Fall 2018 Results


Saturday, November 17, 2018 @ 1:00pm
Final
Astros 3
Skeeters 9
 
Saturday, November 17, 2018 @ 11:00am
Final
Tigers 9
Red Sox 6
 
Saturday, November 17, 2018 @ 11:00am
Final
Skeeters 15
Lugnuts 20
 
Friday, November 16, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
Nationals 4
Yankees 9
 
Friday, November 16, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
Padres 11
Astros 3
 
Friday, November 16, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
Lugnuts 20
Skeeters 14
 
Friday, November 16, 2018 @ 6:00pm
Final
Cubs 4
Skeeters 7
 
Thursday, November 15, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
Hooks 16
Lugnuts 17
 
Thursday, November 15, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
Yankees 13
Astros 2
 
Tuesday, November 13, 2018 @ 7:00pm
Final
White Sox 6
Astros 0
 
Saturday, November 10, 2018 @ 4:00pm
Final
Astros 10
Padres 11
 
Saturday, November 10, 2018 @ 4:00pm
Final
Cubs 0
Skeeters 6
 
Thursday, November 8, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
Skeeters 7
Nationals 8
 
Wednesday, November 7, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
Skeeters 10
Astros 10
 
Wednesday, November 7, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
Red Sox 7
Padres 10
 
Wednesday, November 7, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
Tigers 4
Cubs 8
 
Tuesday, November 6, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
Skeeters 11
Astros 0
 
Tuesday, November 6, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
Lugnuts 12
Skeeters 13
 
Tuesday, November 6, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
Astros 6
Red Sox 11
 
Monday, November 5, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
Red Sox 4
White Sox 6
 
Monday, November 5, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
Lugnuts 15
Hooks 16
 
Monday, November 5, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
Yankees 15
Nationals 3
 
Monday, November 5, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
Padres 12
Skeeters 4
 
Saturday, November 3, 2018 @ 6:00pm
Final
Tigers 8
White Sox 6
 
Saturday, November 3, 2018 @ 3:30pm
Final
Padres 12
Yankees 10
 
Saturday, November 3, 2018 @ 2:00pm
Final
Red Sox 0
Skeeters 9
 
Saturday, November 3, 2018 @ 10:30am
Final
Skeeters 20
Hooks 20
 
Friday, November 2, 2018 @ 7:30pm
Final
Skeeters 8
Cubs 7
 
Friday, November 2, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
Skeeters 4
Yankees 9
 
Friday, November 2, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
Padres 2
Red Sox 5
 
Friday, November 2, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
Hooks 20
Lugnuts 20
 
Friday, November 2, 2018 @ 6:00pm
Final
White Sox 8
Tigers 4
 
Thursday, November 1, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
Lugnuts 11
Skeeters 12
 
Thursday, November 1, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
Astros 2
Tigers 3
 
Tuesday, October 30, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
Cubs 11
White Sox 11
 
Tuesday, October 30, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
Hooks 16
Lugnuts 20
 
Monday, October 29, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
Skeeters 11
Red Sox 4
 
Monday, October 29, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
Red Sox 15
Astros 7
 
Monday, October 29, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
Nationals 11
Skeeters 3
 
Monday, October 29, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
Skeeters 20
Hooks 20
 
Saturday, October 27, 2018 @ 6:00pm
Final
White Sox 1
Skeeters 9
 
Saturday, October 27, 2018 @ 4:00pm
Final
Tigers 3
Skeeters 11
 
Saturday, October 27, 2018 @ 2:00pm
Final
Astros 1
Cubs 8
 
Saturday, October 27, 2018 @ 12:00pm
Final
Cubs 0
Tigers 10
 
Friday, October 26, 2018 @ 7:30pm
Final
Astros 0
White Sox 6
 
Friday, October 26, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
Lugnuts 15
Hooks 11
 
Friday, October 26, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
Astros 5
Yankees 15
 
Friday, October 26, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
Red Sox 9
Skeeters 1
 
Friday, October 26, 2018 @ 6:00pm
Final
Cubs 5
Red Sox 3
 
Monday, October 22, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
Hooks 15
Skeeters 15
 
Monday, October 22, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
Yankees 14
Skeeters 2
 
Monday, October 22, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
Nationals 10
Red Sox 9
 
Monday, October 22, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
White Sox 4
Red Sox 3
 
Wednesday, October 17, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
Nationals 5
Padres 3
 
Wednesday, October 17, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
Red Sox 3
Cubs 6
 
Wednesday, October 17, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
Skeeters 10
Red Sox 10
 
Monday, October 15, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
Padres 12
Yankees 3
 
Saturday, October 13, 2018 @ 6:00pm
Final
Tigers 2
Cubs 6
 
Saturday, October 13, 2018 @ 4:00pm
Final
Skeeters 15
White Sox 3
 
Friday, October 12, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
Padres 12
Astros 6
 
Friday, October 12, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
Lugnuts 18
Hooks 19
 
Friday, October 12, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
Skeeters 11
Astros 3
 
Friday, October 12, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
Yankees 6
Red Sox 5
 
Thursday, October 11, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
White Sox 10
Cubs 3
 
Wednesday, October 10, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
Skeeters 2
Padres 10
 
Wednesday, October 10, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
Nationals 6
Yankees 5
 
Tuesday, October 9, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
Skeeters 15
Lugnuts 15
 
Monday, October 8, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
Hooks 15
Skeeters 15
 
Monday, October 8, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
Astros 0
Red Sox 5
 
Monday, October 8, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
Red Sox 12
Nationals 9
 
Monday, October 8, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
Astros 6
Skeeters 11