Fall 2017 Results


Friday, October 20, 2017 @ 6:30pm
Final
D-Backs 8
White Sox 1
 
Thursday, October 19, 2017 @ 6:30pm
Final
Cubs 6
Astros 8
 
Tuesday, October 17, 2017 @ 6:30pm
Final
D-Backs 10
Astros 1
 
Friday, October 13, 2017 @ 6:30pm
Final
White Sox 4
D-Backs 16
 
Thursday, October 12, 2017 @ 6:30pm
Final
Astros 13
Skeeters 4
 
Wednesday, October 11, 2017 @ 6:30pm
Final
Cubs 7
Astros 10
 
Tuesday, October 10, 2017 @ 6:30pm
Final
Skeeters 2
D-Backs 8
 
Friday, October 6, 2017 @ 6:30pm
Final
D-Backs 7
Cubs 1
 
Thursday, October 5, 2017 @ 6:30pm
Final
White Sox 9
Astros 10
 
Saturday, September 30, 2017 @ 4:00pm
Final
D-Backs 14
Skeeters 0
 
Saturday, September 30, 2017 @ 12:00pm
Final
Astros 12
White Sox 4
 
Saturday, September 30, 2017 @ 10:00am
Final
White Sox 2
D-Backs 12
 
Friday, September 29, 2017 @ 7:30pm
Final
Red Sox 12806
Phillies 12806
 
Friday, September 29, 2017 @ 6:30pm
Final
Astros 10
Cubs 6
 
Thursday, September 28, 2017 @ 6:30pm
Final
Cubs 0
D-Backs 3
 
Wednesday, September 27, 2017 @ 6:30pm
Final
Astros 12
White Sox 7
 
Tuesday, September 26, 2017 @ 6:30pm
Final
White Sox 24496
Phillies 24496
 
Monday, September 25, 2017 @ 6:30pm
Final
White Sox 0
Skeeters 0
 
Friday, September 22, 2017 @ 7:30pm
Final
Phillies 0
Astros 0
 
Friday, September 22, 2017 @ 6:30pm
Final
Skeeters 1
Astros 2
 
Wednesday, September 20, 2017 @ 6:30pm
Final
Dodgers 0
Phillies 0
 
Tuesday, September 19, 2017 @ 6:30pm
Final
D-Backs 6
Astros 6
 
Tuesday, September 19, 2017 @ 6:30pm
Final
Spiders 0
Beetles 0