2015-2016 Board Members

Updated Friday April 15, 2016 by Katy National Little League.

Board Membership 2015 - 2016

Brian Pattison - President
David Tortorice - Vice President
Michelle Tortorice - Secretary
Kristie Kemp - Treasure
TBD - Information Officer
Edwin Trevino - Umpire-In-Chief
John Marshall - Coach Cooridnator
Ryan Wade - Head Player Agent
Adam Shaw- Equipment Manager
Angel Moore - Team Rep Coordinator
Lissette Perez - Volunteer Coordinator
Blake House - Sponsorship / Fundraising (nominated)
Curtis Stiles - T-Ball Player Agent
Steve Swanson - Safety Officer (nominated)
Chris Moore
Stewart Perlow
Billy Minor
Mike Eastland

This article has No Comments.
Be the first to add your comments!
Click the "Post a New Comment" button below.
firstname lastname commented Just Now

You must be a member of the League and logged in to post comments. Login here.